Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Faculty and Staff Directory

Bethlehem Catholic High School takes great pride in its dedicated, caring faculty and staff. These men and women work tirelessly to help students achieve academically, spiritually and personally. Our team ranges from veteran teachers and administrative professionals who have 40+ years’ experience to younger faculty and staff who strive to learn from and emulate their mentors. Please feel free to contact any of these faithful men and women if a need arises.

Faculty

Mrs. Joy Baron
Theology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5214 | jbaron@becahi.org

Mrs. Hayley Bedics ’04
English | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5117 | hbedics@becahi.org

Mrs. Shawn Blasco
English | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5223 | sblasco@becahi.org

Mr. Raymond Boris
Theology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5108 | rboris@becahi.org

Mrs. Kelly Comber ’99
Science | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5125 | kcomber@becahi.org

Mr. Joe DeAcetis
Social Studies | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5219 | jdeacetis@becahi.org

Ms. Debra Ann DeSanto
Math | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5112 | ddesanto@becahi.org

Sr. Margaret Edmund
Theology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5209 | srmargaret@becahi.org

Mrs. Yaraivette Fernandez
World Languages | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5217 | yfernandez@becahi.org

Ms. Amy Flyte
Band Director | (610) 866-0791, ext. 320 | yfernandez@becahi.org

Mr. Robert Gowell
Theology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5222 | rgowell@becahi.org

Ms. Ciara Harris
Accounting & Math | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5213 | charris@becahi.org

Mr. José Jimenez
Physics | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5120 | jjimenez@becahi.org

Ms. Sarah Kaczor
Social Studies | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5114 | skaczor@becahi.org

Mrs. Erin Kaufmann
English | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5217 | ekaufmann@becahi.org

Mr. Raymond Klebs
Math | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5206 | rklebs@becahi.org

Mrs. Rachael Leonard
World Languages | (610) 866-0791, ext.5109 | rhammond@becahi.org

Mrs. Melissa Magliochetti
World Languages | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5119 | mmagliochetti@becahi.org

Mrs. Heather Maigur
Theology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5119 | hmaigur@becahi.org

Ms. Olivia Miller
Art | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5229 | omiller@becahi.org

Mrs. Rosemary Murdy-Haber
Choral Director | choir@becahi.org

Mrs. Karen Redding
Health & P.E. | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5614 | kredding@becahi.org

Mrs. Vicky Romagnoli
Math | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5116 | vromagnoli@becahi.org

Mrs. Cathy Schneible
Science | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5121 | cschneible@becahi.org

Mrs. Susan Stofanak
Social Studies | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5227 | sstofanak@becahi.org

Mr. Edward Tabor
English | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5109 | etabor@becahi.org

Mrs. Diana Tice
World Languages, Fine Arts | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5113 | dtice@becahi.org

Mr. Stephen Tomaszewski
Social Studies | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5111 | stomaszewski@becahi.org

Mrs. Madison Tomes
Biology | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5127 | mtrautman@becahi.org

Mr. Mark Wladyslawski
Science | (610) 866-0791, ext. 5124 | mwladyslawski@becahi.org

Staff

Administration

Mrs. Christine Calantoni ’87
Director of Admissions | (610) 866-0791, ext. 313 | ccalantoni@becahi.org

Mr. Christopher Domyan ’94
Director of Business Administration | (610) 866-0791, ext. 352 | cdomyan@becahi.org

Fr. Bernard Ezaki
President of Catholic Mission and Identity | (610) 866-0791, ext. 332 | bezaki@becahi.org

Mr. Barry Schultz
Dean of Students | (610) 866-0791, ext. 333 | bschultz@becahi.org

Mrs. Amy Solano ’03
Director of Administrative Services | (610) 866-0791, ext. 316 | asolano@becahi.org

Mr. Tom Vresics ’81
Director of Advancement | (610) 866-0791, ext. 331 | tvresics@becahi.org

Mr. Lucas Wilde
Principal | (610) 866-0791, ext. 350 | lwilde@becahi.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Karen Minorics
Admissions and Busing Coordinator | (610) 866-0791, ext. 340 | kminorics@becahi.org

Mrs. Barbara Kozo ’00
Accounting Manager | (610) 866-0791, ext. 315 | bkozo@becahi.org

Mrs. Sue Kurtz
International Students Program Coordinator | (610) 866-0791, ext. 312 | skurtz@becahi.org

Mrs. Lisa Toolan
Tuition Assistance Coordinator | (610) 866-0791, ext. 317 | ltoolan@becahi.org

Ms. Carrie Weed
Administrative Assistant to the Principal | (610) 866-0791, ext. 318 | cweed@becahi.org

Advancement

Mrs. Tina Giordano
Advancement Assistant |(610) 866-0791, ext. 321 | tgiordano@becahi.org

Mrs. Sarah Lumi
Events Manager | (610) 866-0791, ext. 323 | slumi@becahi.org

Mr. Tom Vresics ’81
Director of Advancement | (610) 866-0791, ext. 331 | tvresics@becahi.org

Athletics

Mr. Christopher Domyan ’94
Athletic Director | (610) 866-0791, ext. 324 | cdomyan@becahi.org

Ms. Shea Hannigan
Head Athletic Trainer | (908) 451-3781 | sheali.hannigan@lvhn.org

Mr. Noah Adams
Athletic Trainer | (610) 655-7567 | noah.adams@lvhn.org

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Culligan ’78
Director of Facilities | (610) 866-0791, ext. 311 | kculligan@becahi.org

Guidance

Mrs. Kathleen Henry
Freshman Counselor | (610) 866-0791, ext. 363 |  khenry@becahi.org

Mrs. Annette Nielsen
Sophomore/Junior/Senior Counselor (L – Z) | (610) 866-0791, ext. 355 | anielsen@becahi.org

Ms. Jennifer Shay
Administrative Assistant | (610) 866-0791, ext. 354 | jshay@becahi.org

Ms. Paula Staples
Sophomore/Junior/Senior Counselor (A – K) | (610) 866-0791, ext. 357 | pstaples@becahi.org

Health Room

(610) 866-0791, ext. 328 | nurse@becahi.org

Ms. Cori Gombocz – Tuesday and Friday

Mrs. Haidee Santiago – Monday & Thursday

BASD Mrs. Maureen Fritchman-Hart RN, CSN – Wednesday

Student Affairs

Mrs. Connie Morrow
Attendance | (610) 866-0791, ext. 330 | cmorrow@becahi.org

Mr. Barry Schultz
Dean of Students|(610) 866-0791, ext. 333 | bschultz@becahi.org