Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Spring

Spring Sports at Bethlehem Catholic include Baseball, Lacrosse (Boys and Girls), Softball, Tennis (Boys), Track and Field, and Volleyball (Boys).

Baseball

Matt Corsi | baseball@becahi.org

Softball

Rich Mazza | softball@becahi.org

Boys Lacrosse

Tom Fekula | lacrosse@becahi.org

Girls Lacrosse

Angelo Amato | glacrosse@becahi.org

Boys Volleyball

Tim Sledz | boysvolleyball@becahi.org

Boys Tennis

George Harmanos | bgtennis@becahi.org

Track

Fred Rice | track@becahi.org