Bethlehem Catholic Bethlehem Catholic

Spring

Spring Sports at Bethlehem Catholic include Baseball, Lacrosse (Boys and Girls), Softball, Tennis (Boys), Track & Field, and Volleyball (Boys).

Baseball

Matt Corsi | baseball@becahi.org

Softball

Rich Mazza | softball@becahi.org

Boys Lacrosse

Tom Fekula | lacrosse@becahi.org

Girls Lacrosse

Taylor Ondrejca| glacrosse@becahi.org

Boys Volleyball

Tim Sledz | boysvolleyball@becahi.org

Boys Tennis

George Harmanos | bgtennis@becahi.org

Track & Field

Fred Rice | track@becahi.org