Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Spring

Spring Sports at Bethlehem Catholic include Baseball, Lacrosse(Boys and Girls), Softball, Tennis (Boys), Track and Field, and Volleyball.

Baseball– For more information contact head coach Mike Grasso at baseball@becahi.org

Softball– For more information contact head coach Rich Mazza at softball@becahi.org

Boys Lacrosse– For more information contact head coach Joe Assise at lacrosse@becahi.org

Girls LacrosseFor more information contact glacrosse@becahi.org

Boys Volleyball– For more information contact head coach Jeff Koch at bvolleyball@becahi.org

Boys Tennis– For more information contact head coach George Harmanous at bgtennis@becahi.org

Track– For more information contact head coach Fred Rice at track@becahi.org