Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Fall

Fall Sports offered at Bethlehem Catholic include Cheerleading, Cross Country, Field Hockey, Football, Golf, Soccer (Boys & Girls), Tennis (Girls) and Volleyball (Girls).

Cheerleading

Colleen Iannettacheerleading@becahi.org

Cross Country

Kassi Yocco | bgcrosscountry@becahi.org

Football

Chuck Sonan |  football@becahi.org

Field Hockey

Sarah Lumi | fieldhockey@becahi.org

Golf

Mark Csencsits | golf@becahi.org

Boys Soccer

John Hohn | bsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Soccer

Brad Kratzer | gsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Tennis

George Harmanos | bgtennis@becahi.org

Girls Volleyball

Kelly Brown | gvolleyball@becahi.org