Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Fall

Fall Sports offered at Bethlehem Catholic include Cheerleading, Cross Country, Field Hockey, Football, Golf, Soccer (Boys & Girls), Tennis (Girls) and Volleyball (Girls).

Cheerleading

Colleen Iannettacheerleading@becahi.org

Cross Country

Nicole Chickey | bgcrosscountry@becahi.org

Football

Joe Henrichjhenrich@becahi.org
Website: becahifootball.org

Field Hockey

Luke Wilde | fieldhockey@becahi.org

Golf

Tim McGorrygolf@becahi.org

Boys Soccer

Mike Reillybsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Soccer

Angelo Amato | gsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Tennis

George Harmanosbgtennis@becahi.org

Girls Volleyball

Kelly Brown | gvolleyball@becahi.org