Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Fall

Fall Sports offered at Bethlehem Catholic include Cheerleading, Cross Country, Field Hockey, Football, Golf, Soccer (Boys & Girls), Tennis (Girls) and Volleyball (Girls).

 

Cheerleading– For more information contact head coach Colleen Iannetta at cheerleading@becahi.org

Cross Country– For more information contact head coach Kelly Bracetty at bgcrosscountry@becahi.org

Football– For more information contact head coach Joe Henrich at jhenrich@becahi.org

Field Hockey– For more information contact head coach Luke Wilde at fieldhockey@becahi.org

Golf– For more information contact head coach Tim McGorry at golf@becahi.org

Boys Soccer– For more information contact head coach Anthony Briody at bsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Soccer– For more information contact head coach Rebecca Rivera at gsoccer@becahi.org

Girls Tennis– For more information contact head coach George Harmanous at bgtennis@becahi.org

Girls Volleyball– For more information contact head coach at gvolleyball@becahi.org