Bethlehem Catholic Purpose. Passion. Pride Bethlehem Catholic

Board of Directors

Bethlehem Catholic Board of Directors

  • David J. Griffith ’68, Board Chairman; Retired, Sales Manager, FLSmidth Inc; Colonel (USA Retired Military)
  • Thomas Donchez, Board Vice Chair; Retired, Air Products
  • Ray Bishop, Board Treasurer; President, Bishop Photo
  • Robert DeSilver, Jr., Board Secretary; ChFC, Sr. Vice President, Fulton Financial Advisors, Charitable & Endowment Services
  • Reverend Stephen Maco, Pastor, Our Lady of Good Counsel and St. Vincent de Paul Parishes
  • William Dietrich, President, BEI Electrical
  • Ron Donchez, Commercial Executive, Susquehanna Bank
  • Tim Duckworth, Jr. ’02, Esq., Mosebach, Funt, Dayton & Duckworth, P.C.
  • Michael Metzger ’94, AIA, LEED AP, President, Alloy 5 Architecture
  • Anne Muething, Registered Nurse
  • Ernie R. Stiegler, Chief Executive Officer, swb&r, Inc.
  • John P. Petruzzelli, Bethlehem Catholic’s Principal, Ex Officio Member